Search LiveWell Colorado

HEAL Cities & Towns Map

Click and zoom on the map below to view all participating municipalities, their resolutions, and current status in the four-level Campaign: Eager (green), Active (orange), Fit (purple), and Elite (blue).

HEAL Cities & Towns

  • Key:
  • Eager Communities
  • Active Communities
  • Fit Communities
  • Elite Communities

Current Campaign Members


Arvada, Carbondale, Centennial, Colorado Springs, Commerce City, Cortez, Denver, Golden, La Junta, Lakewood, Montrose, New Castle, Northglenn, Pueblo, Thornton, and Wheat Ridge


Bennett, Littleton, Salida, Sheridan, Steamboat Springs, and Yuma


Aguilar, Alamosa, Aurora, Broomfield, Brush, Buena Vista, Castle Pines, Cedaredge, Central City, Dillon, Durango, Edgewater, Elizabeth, Englewood, Fort Collins, Frederick, Glenwood Springs, Greeley, Kiowa, Lafayette, Lamar, Leadville, Lone Tree, Longmont, Manitou Springs, Milliken, Nederland, Oak Creek, Rifle, Sterling, Timnath, Thornton, Vail, Walsenburg, and Windsor


Mountain View and Saguache